Leadership

Our success is achieved through a partnership between professional staff and dedicated community volunteers. Together, we have the knowledge, experience, and passion that allows us to achieve our mission, vision, and core values.

Board Members

Rod Pacholzuk

President

Paula Garrecht

Director

Brent Mundle

Vice President

Joanne Baskerville

Director

Trevor Jahnig

Treasurer

Pat Reiter

Director

Ray Warren

Secretary

Linda Callahan

Director

Jeremy Welder

Chief Executive Officer
jwelder@bgco.ca

 

Kirstie Blanleil

Vice President of Child Care
kblanleil@bgco.ca

 

Jared Hidber

Vice President of Children and Youth with Support Needs (CYSN)
jhidber@bgco.ca

 

Sarah Mackinnon

Vice President of Youth and Family
smackinnon@bgco.ca

Bailey Van Os

Vice President of Business Operations

bvanos@bgco.ca

Nicole Persaud

Chief Financial Officer
npersaud@bgco.ca

Linnea Archondous

Executive Team Coordinator
larchondous@bgco.ca

 

Ashley McSweeney

Manager of Human Resources
amcsweeney@bgco.ca

 

Richelle Leckey

Manager of Fund Development and Donor Relations
rleckey@bgco.ca

 

Kristi Patton

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kpatton@bgco.ca

Kristy Butterworth

Director of Youth Services

kbutterworth@bgco.ca

Alicia Curry

Director, Community and Family Programs
acurry@bgco.ca

Lianna Michaylow

Director of Child Care
lmichaylow@bgco.ca 

Becky Kirkham

Director of Child Care
bkirkham@bgco.ca

Danielle Needham

Director of Children and Youth with Support Needs (CYSN)
dneedham@bgco.ca

Leah Allen

Director of Inclusive Child Care
lallen@bgco.ca

Phil Archondous

Senior Manager of Facilities & Transportation
parchondous@bgco.ca

 

We Love our Staff

We are proud to have a dedicated team of professionals wo are devoted to helping children, youth, and families throughout the communities we serve. We could not achieve our goals of carrying out our mission, vision, and core values each and every day without the incredible efforts of all the fantastic individuals who make up our organization. Although we cannot list every staff member, their contributions are vital to our success and we appreciate the passion they bring to work every day.

Share This