Leadership

Our success is achieved through a partnership between professional staff and dedicated community volunteers. Together, we have the knowledge, experience, and passion that allows us to achieve our mission, vision, and core values.

Board Members

Rod Pacholzuk

President

Jack Allard 

Director

Jill Hotchkiss

Secretary

Brent Mundle

Vice President

Chris Rigg

Director

Barbara Rigg

Director

Trevor Jahnig

Treasurer

Ray Warren

Director

Pat Reiter

Director

Linda Callahan

Director

Leadership Team

Jeremy Welder

Chief Executive Officer
jwelder@bgco.ca

 

Kirstie Blanleil

Director of Operations
kblanleil@bgco.ca

 

Jared Hidber

Director of Operations
jhidber@bgco.ca

 

Linnea Archondous

Executive Team Coordinator
larchondous@bgco.ca

 

Patti Hait

Director of Finance
phait@bgco.ca

 

Bailey Van Os

Director of Human Resources

BVanOs@bgco.ca

Jarrod Stocker

Director of Transportation and Facilities
jstocker@bgco.ca

 

Richelle Leckey

Community Engagement Coordinator
rleckey@bgco.ca

 

Danielle Needham

Director, Community and Family Programs
dneedham@bgco.ca

Kristy Butterworth

Director, Youth Services
kbutterworth@bgco.ca

Lianna Michaylow

Director, Early Years Programs
LMichaylow@bgco.ca 

Tammy Wong

Director of Middle Years Programs
dneedham@bgco.ca

Kristi Patton

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
kpatton@bgco.ca

We Love our Staff

We are proud to have a dedicated team of professionals wo are devoted to helping children, youth, and families throughout the communities we serve. We could not achieve our goals of carrying out our mission, vision, and core values each and every day without the incredible efforts of all the fantastic individuals who make up our organization. Although we cannot list every staff member, their contributions are vital to our success and we appreciate the passion they bring to work every day.

Share This